MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

The Showcase Tour

  November 2018  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

Past Events

The Showcase Tour - Dallas

The Showcase Tour - Dallas

Dallas, TX
ALL AGES EVENT Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door DJ + live performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Sun, Nov 11 2018 7:00 PM Mon, Nov 12 2018 1:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Denver

The Showcase Tour - Denver

Denver, CO
Ages 16+ Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door DJ + Live Performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Thu, Nov 8 2018 7:00 PM Fri, Nov 9 2018 1:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Los Angeles

The Showcase Tour - Los Angeles

Los Angeles, CA
21+ ID Required Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door DJ + live performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Mon, Oct 22 2018 7:00 PM Tue, Oct 23 2018 12:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Oakland

The Showcase Tour - Oakland

Oakland, CA
ALL AGES EVENT - $5 fee at the door for attendees under the age of 21 Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door DJ + live performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Sun, Oct 21 2018 7:00 PM Mon, Oct 22 2018 2:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Vancouver

The Showcase Tour - Vancouver

Vancouver, BC
19+ ID Required Doors 6:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door DJ + live performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Sunday, October 21 2018 6:00 PM 11:00 PM

The Showcase Tour - Toronto

The Showcase Tour - Toronto

Toronto, ON
19+ ID Required Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door DJ + live performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Thu, Oct 18 2018 7:00 PM Fri, Oct 19 2018 1:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Minneapolis

The Showcase Tour - Minneapolis

Minneaplis, MN
18+ ID Required Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door DJ + live performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Wed, Oct 17 2018 7:00 PM Thu, Oct 18 2018 12:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - St Louis

The Showcase Tour - St Louis

St. Louis, MO
ALL AGES EVENT Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door DJ + live performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Tue, Oct 16 2018 7:00 PM Wed, Oct 17 2018 12:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Nashville

The Showcase Tour - Nashville

Nashville, TN
18+ ID Required Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door DJ + live performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Mon, Oct 15 2018 7:00 PM Tue, Oct 16 2018 12:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Indianapolis

The Showcase Tour - Indianapolis

Indianapolis, IN
ALL AGES EVENT Doors 5:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door DJ + live performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Sunday, October 14 2018 5:00 PM 11:00 PM
  November 2018  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30