MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

The Showcase Tour

  January 2018  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Past Events

The Showcase Tour - Toronto

The Showcase Tour - Toronto

Toronto, ON
19+ ID Required Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door Music by DJ DUGAS + live performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Thu, Nov 30 2017 7:00 PM Fri, Dec 1 2017 12:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Montreal

The Showcase Tour - Montreal

Montréal, QC
18+ ID Required Doors 8:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door Music by DJ DUGAS + live performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Wed, Nov 29 2017 8:00 PM Thu, Nov 30 2017 1:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Oakland

The Showcase Tour - Oakland

Oakland, CA
ALL AGES EVENT - $5 fee at the door for attendees under the age of 21 Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door Music by DJ DUGAS + live performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Fri, Nov 3 2017 7:00 PM Sat, Nov 4 2017 12:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Vancouver

The Showcase Tour - Vancouver

Vancouver, BC
19+ ID Required Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door Music by DJ DUGAS + live performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Mon, Oct 30 2017 7:00 PM Tue, Oct 31 2017 12:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Winnipeg

The Showcase Tour - Winnipeg

Winnipeg, MB
18+ ID Required Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door Music by DJ DUGAS + live performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Wed, Oct 25 2017 7:00 PM Thu, Oct 26 2017 12:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Chicago

The Showcase Tour - Chicago

Chicago, IL
21+ ID Required Doors 8:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door Music by DJ DUGAS + live performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Monday, October 23 2017 8:00 PM 11:30 PM

The Showcase Tour - Milwaukee

The Showcase Tour - Milwaukee

Milwaukee, WI
18+ ID REQUIRED Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door Music by DJ DUGAS + live performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Sunday, October 22 2017 7:00 PM 11:30 PM

The Showcase Tour - Minneapolis

The Showcase Tour - Minneapolis

Minneapolis, MN
18+ ID REQUIRED Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door Music by DJ DUGAS + live performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Fri, Oct 20 2017 7:00 PM Sat, Oct 21 2017 1:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - St. Louis

The Showcase Tour - St. Louis

St. Louis, MO
ALL AGES EVENT Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door Music by DJ DUGAS + live performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Thu, Oct 19 2017 7:00 PM Fri, Oct 20 2017 12:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Louisville

The Showcase Tour - Louisville

Louisville, KY
21+ ID Required Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door Music by DJ DUGAS + live performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Wed, Oct 18 2017 7:00 PM Thu, Oct 19 2017 12:00 AM
  January 2018  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31