MASTER
 
  October 2017  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Past Events

The Showcase Tour - Minneapolis

The Showcase Tour - Minneapolis

Minneapolis, MN
18+ ID REQUIRED Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door Music by DJ DUGAS + live performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Fri, Oct 20 2017 7:00 PM Sat, Oct 21 2017 1:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - St. Louis

The Showcase Tour - St. Louis

St. Louis, MO
ALL AGES EVENT Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door Music by DJ DUGAS + live performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Thu, Oct 19 2017 7:00 PM Fri, Oct 20 2017 12:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Louisville

The Showcase Tour - Louisville

Louisville, KY
21+ ID Required Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door Music by DJ DUGAS + live performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Wed, Oct 18 2017 7:00 PM Thu, Oct 19 2017 12:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Indianapolis

The Showcase Tour - Indianapolis

Indianapolis, IN
ALL AGES EVENT Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door Music by DJ DUGAS + live performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Tue, Oct 17 2017 7:00 PM Wed, Oct 18 2017 12:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Columbus

The Showcase Tour - Columbus

Columbus, OH
ALL AGES EVENT - $5 fee at the door for attendees under the age of 21 Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door Music by DJ DUGAS + live performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Mon, Oct 16 2017 7:00 PM Tue, Oct 17 2017 12:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Detroit

The Showcase Tour - Detroit

Hazel Park, MI
ALL AGES EVENT Doors 8:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door Music by DJ DUGAS + live performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Sat, Oct 14 2017 8:00 PM Sun, Oct 15 2017 1:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Toronto

The Showcase Tour - Toronto

Toronto, ON
19+ ID Required Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door Music by DJ DUGAS + live performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Thu, Oct 12 2017 7:00 PM Fri, Oct 13 2017 12:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Ottawa

The Showcase Tour - Ottawa

Ottawa, ON
19+ ID Required Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door Music by DJ DUGAS + live performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Wed, Oct 11 2017 7:00 PM Thu, Oct 12 2017 12:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Montréal

The Showcase Tour - Montréal

Montréal, QC
18+ ID Required Doors 8:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door Music by DJ DUGAS + live performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Tue, Oct 10 2017 8:00 PM Wed, Oct 11 2017 1:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - West Haven

The Showcase Tour - West Haven

West Haven, CT
ALL AGES EVENT Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door Music by DJ DUGAS + live performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Sat, Oct 7 2017 7:00 PM Sun, Oct 8 2017 12:00 AM
  October 2017  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31