MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

The Showcase Tour

  July 2018  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Past Events

The Showcase Tour - Houston

The Showcase Tour - Houston

Houston, TX
ALL AGES EVENT Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door DJ + live performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Thu, Jul 19 2018 7:00 PM Fri, Jul 20 2018 12:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - New Orleans

The Showcase Tour - New Orleans

New Orleans, LA
18+ ID Required Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door DJ + live performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Wed, Jul 18 2018 7:00 PM Thu, Jul 19 2018 1:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Dallas

The Showcase Tour - Dallas

Dallas, TX
ALL AGES EVENT Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door DJ + live performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Tue, Jul 17 2018 7:00 PM Wed, Jul 18 2018 1:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Denver

The Showcase Tour - Denver

Denver, CO
Ages 16+ Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door DJ + Live Performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Sun, Jul 15 2018 7:00 PM Mon, Jul 16 2018 1:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - San Diego

The Showcase Tour - San Diego

San Diego, CA
21+ ID Required Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door DJ + live performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Sun, Jun 24 2018 7:00 PM Mon, Jun 25 2018 12:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Phoenix

The Showcase Tour - Phoenix

Phoenix, AZ
18+ event | Valid ID required Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door DJ + live performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Sat, Jun 23 2018 7:00 PM Sun, Jun 24 2018 12:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Los Angeles

The Showcase Tour - Los Angeles

Los Angeles, CA
21+ ID Required Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door DJ + live performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Thu, Jun 21 2018 7:00 PM Fri, Jun 22 2018 2:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Oakland

The Showcase Tour - Oakland

Oakland, CA
ALL AGES EVENT - $5 fee at the door for attendees under the age of 21 Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door DJ + live performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Wed, Jun 20 2018 7:00 PM Thu, Jun 21 2018 12:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Minneapolis

The Showcase Tour - Minneapolis

Minneaplis, MN
18+ ID Required Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door DJ + live performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Sun, Jun 17 2018 7:00 PM Mon, Jun 18 2018 12:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - St. Louis

The Showcase Tour - St. Louis

St. Louis, MO
ALL AGES EVENT Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door DJ + live performances (Hip-Hop/Rap/R&B) Lineup TBA
Sat, Jun 16 2018 7:00 PM Sun, Jun 17 2018 12:00 AM
  July 2018  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31