MASTER
 
  October 2019  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Past Events

The Showcase Tour - Birmingham

The Showcase Tour - Birmingham

Birmingham, AL
All Ages - $2 fee at the door for attendees under the age of 21. Anyone under the age of 18 must be with a parent. Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door DJ + live performances Lineup TBA
Tue, Oct 15 2019 7:00 PM Wed, Oct 16 2019 12:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Tacoma

The Showcase Tour - Tacoma

Tacoma, WA
21+ Doors 9:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door DJ + live performances Lineup TBA
Sat, Sep 28 2019 9:00 PM Sun, Sep 29 2019 12:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Houston

The Showcase Tour - Houston

Houston, TX
ALL AGES (under 18's need to come with a parent) $5 fee at the door for all attendees under the age of 21. Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door DJ + live performances Lineup TBA
Sat, Sep 28 2019 7:00 PM Sun, Sep 29 2019 1:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Miami

The Showcase Tour - Miami

Coral Gables, FL
ALL AGES EVENT Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door DJ + live performances Lineup TBA
Thu, Sep 26 2019 7:00 PM Fri, Sep 27 2019 12:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Richmond

The Showcase Tour - Richmond

Richmond, VA
18+ ID Required Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door DJ + live performances Lineup TBA
Sun, Sep 22 2019 7:00 PM Mon, Sep 23 2019 12:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Chicago

The Showcase Tour - Chicago

Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+ (valid ID required) Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door DJ + Live Performances Lineup TBA
Thu, Sep 19 2019 8:00 PM Fri, Sep 20 2019 1:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Boston (LATE SHOW)

The Showcase Tour - Boston (LATE SHOW)

Boston, MA
ALL AGES Doors 9:00pm (LATE SHOW) $10 adv / $15 at door DJ + live performances Lineup TBA
Sun, Sep 15 2019 9:00 PM Mon, Sep 16 2019 12:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Oklahoma City

The Showcase Tour - Oklahoma City

OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
ALL AGES EVENT  Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door  DJ + live performances Lineup TBA
Sun, Sep 15 2019 7:00 PM Mon, Sep 16 2019 12:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Phoenix

The Showcase Tour - Phoenix

Phoenix, AZ
ALL AGES EVENT Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door DJ + live performances Lineup TBA
Sat, Sep 14 2019 7:00 PM Sun, Sep 15 2019 12:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Milwaukee

The Showcase Tour - Milwaukee

Milwaukee, WI
ALL AGES EVENT Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door DJ + live performances Lineup TBA
Sun, Sep 8 2019 7:00 PM Mon, Sep 9 2019 12:00 AM
  October 2019  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31