MASTER
 
  September 2019  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30

Past Events

The Showcase Tour - Boston (LATE SHOW)

The Showcase Tour - Boston (LATE SHOW)

Boston, MA
ALL AGES Doors 9:00pm (LATE SHOW) $10 adv / $15 at door DJ + live performances Lineup TBA
Sun, Sep 15 2019 9:00 PM Mon, Sep 16 2019 12:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Oklahoma City

The Showcase Tour - Oklahoma City

OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
ALL AGES EVENT  Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door  DJ + live performances Lineup TBA
Sun, Sep 15 2019 7:00 PM Mon, Sep 16 2019 12:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Phoenix

The Showcase Tour - Phoenix

Phoenix, AZ
ALL AGES EVENT Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door DJ + live performances Lineup TBA
Sat, Sep 14 2019 7:00 PM Sun, Sep 15 2019 12:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Milwaukee

The Showcase Tour - Milwaukee

Milwaukee, WI
ALL AGES EVENT Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door DJ + live performances Lineup TBA
Sun, Sep 8 2019 7:00 PM Mon, Sep 9 2019 12:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Minneapolis

The Showcase Tour - Minneapolis

Minneaplis, MN
18+ ID Required Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door DJ + live performances Lineup TBA
Thu, Sep 5 2019 7:00 PM Fri, Sep 6 2019 12:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Detroit

The Showcase Tour - Detroit

Detroit, MI
Ages 18+ ONLY, Valid ID required Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door DRESS CODE STRICTLY ENFORCED: No baggy clothes, No jerseys, No bandanas, No sweats/warmups. Jeans are OK, Shorts are OK, Sneakers are OK. DJ + Live Performances Lineup TBA
Thu, Sep 5 2019 7:00 PM Fri, Sep 6 2019 12:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - St. Louis

The Showcase Tour - St. Louis

St. Louis, MO
ALL AGES EVENT Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door DJ + live performances Lineup TBA
Wed, Sep 4 2019 7:00 PM Thu, Sep 5 2019 12:00 AM

The Showcase Tour Finale

The Showcase Tour Finale

Los Angeles, CA
THE SHOWCASE TOUR FINALE One Artist Will Win $50,000 + 20-City Tour! LINEUP TBA Day 1: Saturday, Aug 31 - 7:00PM - 12:00AM Day 2: Sunday, Sept 1 - 7:00PM - 12:00AM This is an All Ages event but you must be 21+ with a valid ID to drink! Contact [email protected] with any questions!
Sat, Aug 31 2019 7:00 PM Mon, Sep 2 2019 12:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - NYC

The Showcase Tour - NYC

Elmhurst, NY
18+ ID Required $10 will be collected at the door in exchange for 2 drink tickets (mandatory venue requirement) Doors 7:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door DJ + live performances Lineup TBA
Sun, Aug 25 2019 7:00 PM Mon, Aug 26 2019 12:00 AM

The Showcase Tour - Jersey City

The Showcase Tour - Jersey City

Jersey City, NJ
18+ Doors 6:00pm $10 adv / $15 at door DJ + live performances Lineup TBA
Sunday, August 25 2019 6:00 PM 10:00 PM
  September 2019  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30